wird geladen
BEST PRICE GUARANTEED

A top-class natural setting, thanks to the arguably most idyllic high plateau in Tyrol – following the footsteps of the giant Haymon, you have now arrived at the family-run 3 star Hotel Haymon in Seefeld in Tyrol at 1.200 metres above sea level. Nature lovers, sun enthusiasts and those seeking peace and quiet are cordially welcomed in the Olympic region Seefeld in the summer as well as in the winter!

Here informal cordiality encounters a fabled tradition, which not only finds a sense of harmony due to the legend of the giant Haymon. Already in the third generation, the Hiltpolt family will care for you with highest quality and considerable finesse. It is a promise which the Hiltpolt family has conveyed to guests from the very beginning – well-being and comfort!

Would you like to spend a pleasant holiday in an informal atmosphere featuring a perfect initial situation for various activities while surrounded by pure nature? Then we really look forward to being able to convince you regarding our lived cordiality!

Your hosts,
Lisl, Michaela, Markus and Ingrid Hiltpolt

Fabled tradition, lived cordiality and informal ambience.

Your relaxing holiday at Hotel Haymon

wird geladen
BESTPREISGARANTIE

Eine Naturkulisse der Extraklasse dank dem wohl idyllischsten Hochplateau Tirols – auf den Spuren des Riesen Haymons sind Sie nun auf 1.200 m Seehöhe im familiengeführten 3 Sterne Hotel Haymon in Seefeld in Tirol angekommen. Naturliebhaber, Sonnenbegeisterte und Ruhesuchende sind in der Olympiaregion Seefeld sowohl im Sommer, als auch im Winter herzlich willkommen!

Hier trifft familiäre Herzlichkeit auf eine sagenhafte Tradition, die nicht nur aufgrund der Sage des Riesen Haymons Einklang findet. Bereits in dritter Generation umsorgt Sie Familie Hiltpolt mit höchster Qualität und viel Feingefühl. Es ist ein Versprechen, welches Familie Hiltpolt an Sie seit Anbeginn vermittelt – Wohlgefühl und Geborgenheit.

Ihr Wunsch liegt darin, einen angenehmen Urlaub in familiärer Atmosphäre in perfekter Ausgangslage, umgeben von purer Natur, zu verbringen? Dann freuen wir uns sehr, Sie von unserer gelebten Herzlichkeit überzeugen zu dürfen!

Ihre Gastgeber
Lisl, Michaela, Markus und Ingrid Hiltpolt

Sagenhafte Tradition, gelebte Herzlichkeit und familiäres Ambiente.

Ihr Urlaub im Hotel Haymon